Late Availability

Please call our office on 01625 890568 or email enquiries@merrydalemanor.com for more information on our available dates below. Please note, additional mid-week dates are also available.

2024

Monday 4th to Friday 8th March

Monday 11th March

Wednesday 13th March

Thursday 14th March

Thursday 21st March

Monday 25th March

Thursday 18th April

Friday 3rd May

Thursday 16th May

Wednesday 12th June

Thursday 12th September

Thursday 3rd October

Sunday 10th November

Friday 15th November

Sunday 1st December

Saturday 21st December*

New Years Eve – Tuesday 31st December

 

2025

Sunday 12th January

Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th January

Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th January

Saturday 1st February

Saturday 22nd February

Saturday 1st March

Saturday 8th March

Saturday 12th April

Friday 18th April (Good Friday) & Saturday 19th April *

Friday 25th April & Saturday 26th April*

Sunday 4th May*

Sunday 22nd June

Saturday 13th September

Saturday 11th October

Saturday 1st November

Saturday 22nd November

Saturday 29th November

Saturday 20th December

Saturday 27th December

 

 

Welcome to Merrydale Manor