Late Availability

Please call our office on 01625 890568 or email enquiries@merrydalemanor.com for more information on our available dates below. All available dates listed for 2024, however please note, additional mid-week dates are also available for 2025.

Late availability offer - Any dates from Today, until the 31st May 2025, are VAT Inclusive. 

 

2024

Monday 3rd June

Monday 10th June

Wednesday 12th June

Monday 17th June

Tuesday 18th June

Monday 24th June

Tuesday 2nd July

Monday 8th July

Tuesday 9th July

Monday 15th July

Monday 22nd July

Wednesday 21st August

Wednesday 11th September

Thursday 12th September

Monday 16th September

Wednesday 18th September

Monday 23rd September to Wednesday 25th September

Tuesday 1st October to Thursday 3rd October*

Tuesday 8th October

Wednesday 9th October

Monday 14th October

Tuesday 15th October

Monday 21st October to Thursday 24th October

Monday 28th to Wednesday 30th October

Monday 4th November to Thursday 7th November

Monday 11th November to Thursday 14th November

Tuesday 19th November to Thursday 21st November

Monday 25th November to Thursday 28th November

Monday 2nd December

Wednesday 4th December

Monday 9th December

Wednesday 11th December

Sunday 15th December to Tuesday 17th December

Thursday 19th December

Saturday 21st December

Monday 23rd December

2025

Friday 10th January

Sunday 12th January

Friday 17th to Sunday 19th January

Friday 24th to Sunday 26th January

Saturday 1st February

Sunday 9th February

Friday 21st February*

Saturday 22nd February*

Sunday 23rd February

Saturday 1st March

Friday 7th March

Sunday 9th March

Sunday 16th March

Friday 28th March*

Saturday 12th April*

Thursday 25th September

Friday 31st October

Friday 14th November

Sunday 16th November

Friday 21st November

Saturday 22nd November*

Sunday 23rd November

Friday 28th November

Saturday 29th November

Friday 5th December

Sunday 7th December

Sunday 14th December

Saturday 20th December

Sunday 21st December

Saturday 27th December

 

 

Welcome to Merrydale Manor